Trainer

1. Mannschaft / 3. Liga

Zivota Marinkovic

Amriswilerstr. 17

8570 Weinfelden

Mobil: 076 559 33 42

E-Mail: zika.74@gmail.com

Assistenten

Rodrigues Marques Gonçalves Tiago

Thurstr. 4

8583 Sulgen

Mobil: 078 665 52 994

E-Mail:
tiago.tjg.goncalves@gmail.com

 

Koudoagba Koami

Ernscht-Bärtschi-Weg

78467 Konstanz

 

Sportchef

Mäder Andreas

Hermannstrasse 1b

8570 Weinfelden

Mobil: 079 291 52 94

E-Mail: info@shirt-factory.ch

 

2. Mannschaft / 5. Liga

Küng Patrick

Breitestr. 4

8572 Berg

Mobil: 079 418 61 77

E-Mail: patrickkueng@yahoo.de

 

 

Wick Christian

Sonnenstr. 11a

8572 Berg

Mobil: 078 606 21 41

E-Mail: ch_wick@bluewin.ch

Damen

Tilo Zöllner

Oberfeldstrasse 7

8575 Bürglen

Mobil: 078 926 21 18

E-Mail: tilo.zoellner@gmail.com

Assistentin - Damen

Bettina Beck

Weinfelderstr. 10

8576 Mauren

Mobil: 076 378 12 22

E-Mail: r1c_bettina@hotmail.com

Plauschveteranen

René Graf

Unterdorf 10

8572 Guntershausen

Telefon Privat: 071 648 2027

Mobil: 079 436 38 48

E-Mail: roenggel@bluewin.ch

Senioren

Caviezel Raphael

Egelseestr. 4

8570 Weinfelden

Mobil: 079 444 63 73

E-Mail: caviezel.raphael@bettermann.ch

Assistent - Senioren

Jürg Müller

Andhauserstr. 19

8572 Berg

Mobil: 078 659 57 40

E-Mail: juerg-mueller@bluewin.ch

A-Junioren

Adnan Alic

Weiherstr. 12

8280 Kreuzlingen

Mobil: 079 932 69 66

E-Mail: adnan.alic@gmx.ch

B-Junioren

Riccardo Loffreda

Werkstr. 8a

9542 Münchwilen

Mobil: 079 430 55 18

E-Mail: riccardo.loffreda@rausch.ch

Assistent

Franco Marzoli

Neugasse 3b

8585 Mattwil

Mobil: 078 613 15 89

E-Mail: franco.marzoli@bluewin.ch

C-Junioren

Good Steven

Marktstr. 11

8570 Weinfelden

Mobil: 078 868 02 10

E-Mail: Scbergtrainer@outlook.com

 

Berglas Christoph

Langwiesenstr. 6

8570 Weinfelden

Mobil: 076 380 41 50

E-Mail: ch.berglas@bluewin.ch

 

Pargätzi Mario

Rathausstr. 36

8570 Weinfelden

Mobil: 076 408 47 64

E-Mail: pargaetzi.mario@bluewin.ch

Da-Junioren

Daniel Haslauer

Hauptstr. 21

8572 Berg

Mobil: 079 270 22 48

E-Mail: haslauer@blp-sulgen.ch

Assistent

Ramon Hinder

Hauptstr. 19

8572 Berg

Mobil: 076 437 11 06

E-Mail: ramon_hindi@hotmail.com

Florian Huber

Db-Junioren

Florian Huber

Flurhofstr. 7

8572 Berg

Mobil: 079 211 80 95

E-Mail: florian.huber@hotmail.ch

 

Frischknecht Jonas

Eichhölzlistr. 3a

8266 Steckborn

Mobil: 078 631 30 20

E-Mail: jonas.frischknecht@hotmail.com

 

Cid Adrian

Freihirten 1a

9213 Hauptwil

Mobil: 079 503 67 63

E-Mail: adrian.cid@mailbox.org

Ea-Junioren

Meier Patrick

Hörnlistr. 5

8575 Bürglen

Telefon: 071 633 37 92

Mobile: 078 775 07 32 

E-Mail: meierpatrick@thurweb.ch

Eb-Junioren

Roman Hänni

Oberandwil 18

8586 Andwil

Telefon: 071 410 18 80

E-Mail: roman-haenni@bluewin.ch

Assistenten

Montagnese Massimo

Andhauserstr. 27

8572 Berg

Natel: 079 642 16 33

E-Mail: maxmontagnese@bluewin.ch

 

Hutterli Michael

Ottenbergstr. 39

8572 Berg

Natel: 079 461 47 26

E-Mail: michael.hutterli@cablex.ch

Ec-Junioren

Lieberherr Hansueli

Benzenwiestr. 14a

8572 Berg

Mobil: 079 314 24 94

E-Mail: h.lieberherr@sunrise.ch

 

Lapcevic Rade

Kamorstr. 4

8570 Weinfelden

Mobil: 079 287 18 30

E-Mail: radelapcevic@bluewin.ch

F-Junioren

Manhart Yanik

Benzenwiestr. 9

8572 Berg

Telefon: 071 622 09 78

Mobile: 078 905 12 87

E-Mail: yanik1.manhart@gmx.ch

 

Herbert Joel

Huebstr. 12

8572 Berg

Telefon: 071 640 01 94

Mobile: 079 765 45 25

E-Mail: joel.herbert00@gmail.com

 

Nardone Fabio

Grabenhaldenstr. 51

8573 Sulgen

Telefon: 071 642 45 36

Mobile: 079 275 01 09

E-Mail: fabio.nardone@hotmail.ch

 

Maisano Mirco

Thurfeldstr. 22a

9215 Schönenberg

Telefon: 071 642 71 23

Mobile: 076 608 73 35

E-Mail: mirco.maisano@gmail.com

Bambini

Andrea Ziwica

Holderenstr. 9

8572 Berg

Telefon: 071 622 88 65

Natel: 076 541 53 71

E-Mail: andrea.ziwica@bluewin.ch

 

Yvonne Montagnese

Andhauserstr. 27

8572 Berg

Telefon: 071 622 89 60

Natel: 079 686 01 58

E-Mail: yvihaag@bluewin.ch

 

Torwarttraining Junioren

Ernst Wartenweiler

Zentrum 7

9214 Kradolf

Mobile: 079 614 54 76

Mädchentrainingsgruppe

Haslauer Nadine

8586 Buchackern

Telefon: 071 648 26 76

Mobile: 076 501 06 66

E-Mail: nadine@haslauer.ch